Canon In DIF IV  (45 Chapters)
This is a fictional story based on a Hong Kong TVB Mega Drama from 1999 named Detective Investigation Files IV (DIF 4).  The timeline for this novel starts from the last event in the series known as ‘The Bar Scene’ and continues to present day (2013).  All characters were adapted from the original drama with the exception of new ones that are introduced in this novel.  Therefore all the characters were developed solely based on the Aleiya’s personal interpretation from the original drama to which all credits are given.  All events and characters appearing in this work are fictitious. Any resemblance to real persons, living or dead is purely coincidental.

Go to Story Introduction

Tablet of the Invisible Script (25 Chapters)

"Hi! ... Really?!  We met here? ... Right here? ... Oh."

"I always thought we met in Ms. Brown's English Class!  Remember that horrible class!  Our very first 'D' on our very first essays!  Lucky that was the only D we got, huh?!"  She laughed.

I love hearing her laughter.  She hadn't laughed like that for almost two years.  She must really be glad because it's the last day of school.  I wonder if I'll ever see her again.
Go to Story Introduction